• Contact Us
(800) 827-5426 (Phone)
(860) 645-1102 (Phone)
587 East Middle Turnpike
PO Box 370
Manchester, CT 06045
(860) 645-0823 (Fax)
  Driving Direction to our Laboratory  

Managing Staff

Allan Caffyn, President
Bobbi Aloisa, VP, Director of Client Services
(888) 642-4321
bobbi@phoenixlabs.com
Phyllis Shiller, Lab Director
(860) 512-4271
phyllis@phoenixlabs.com
Greg Lawrence, Assistant Lab Director
(860) 812-0812
greg@phoenixlabs.com
Kathleen Cressia, QA/QC Director
(860) 645-1102
kathy@phoenixlabs.com
Jim Nave, Operations Manager
(860) 512-4277
jim@phoenixlabs.com

Client Services Staff

Loreen Fay, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Client Services - Project Manager
(860) 645-3513
loreen@phoenixlabs.com
Sarah Bell, Client Services - Project Manager
(860) 812-0270
sarah@phoenixlabs.com
Clarence "Buddy" Beames, Regional Sales Manager, NY
6 Stillwood Lane, South Glen Falls, NY 12803
(518) 232-2420
buddy.phoenixlabs@twc.com
Rebecca Merz, New England Sales Manager
(860) 212-9457
rebeccam@phoenixlabs.com
Helen Geoghegan, Client Services - Project Manager
(860) 645-1102
heleng@phoenixlabs.com
Zach Vannais, Client Services - Project Manager
(860) 645-3219
zachv@phoenixlabs.com